Club Penguin Secrets

July 6, 2007

Penguins I Found Again and Other Penguins

Filed under: About Me — darkever64 @ 5:32 PM

a1-human.png Hes not that famous.cube.pngShes famous,or to some penguins I think.dandeman13.png

He has only less hits than xiceecube17x.happyree.png I don`t really know if he or she is famous cause I think I`ve heard that name.loaf-jr.png I found loaf jr alot of times.mloolm.png Someone said that he or she faked the blog stats.monkey.png I don`t even know why I put him.monkeyrulez.png I`ve seen moneyrulz alot of times.taytay.pngI forgot what her blog was.xo.png he or she doesn`t update blog.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

