Club Penguin Secrets

August 12, 2007

New Routes and Post Cards (Late)

Filed under: About Me, Events, Helpfull Stuff, New Stuff — darkever64 @ 0:20 PM

There are new routes on all the sled races and now if you try the trick on bunnyhill for fast 20 coins it won`t work cause two logs will get in your way and you probaly have a 20% to 40 % of winning and there are new post cards and they about fishing and camping.(sorry I posted this late I`ve been trying to make cp unban me by e-mailing them again but they still wouldn`t let me get my 6 penguins that mean nothing to them 😦 ). card173.png

cardser.png

The penguin daxter654 is my friends penguin and I asked him to send me the cards for these pics,also Im gonna be on an old non-member penguin one of my friends gave me and I will not say anything else.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

